Sounds like you are leaving a copy on the gmail server when you download
messages from it to WLM. Naturally, anything you delete in WLM will not be
deleted from gmail - it doesn't sync, it just retrieves your messages from
your gmail or any other account.
Check your settings for the gmail account and make sure you don't have
"leave copy on server' checked in the advanced tab.
Shop for clothes, boots, gothic, jewelry, collectible, Egyptian and more!
LAB Enterprises - orders@xxxxxx
Read our blog with links to all our stores at www.Labeshops.com
"Heatfan" <Heatfan@xxxxxx> wrote in message
> hmmm... where do i start. I just noticed that when i Delete a message on
> it doesn't go into the Trash on Gmails folders. It goes into a Delete
> on WLM. If you delete messages on WLM, they are put on your "all Mail"
> folder on gmail, and never deleted. This includes Junk messages. This
> been happening for months. Now my "All mail" folder on gmail is full of
> deleted junk messages, that aren't suppost to be there. Anyone having the
> same problem. All i can think of doing is moving the messages i want to
> delete manually to the trash folder.