Do they delete in WLM if done manually ?
If Hotmail type account(Hotmail, Msn, or Live.com) are they present in the Hotmail interface ? If so can they be deleted in the
Hotmail interface ?
"jef" <jflinn@xxxxxx> wrote in message news:OIwAvG1VJHA.5520@xxxxxx
> I'm using WLM, Version 12, Vista Home Premium. In Tools/Options/ I have my preferences set to deleted items when WLM closes.
> Currently, I have ten days of deleted messages still residing in the Deleted Items Box. Any ideas of why this is occurring and a
> possible fix? TIA. Jef