New computer, I set it up as admin for myself. I'm the only account and
user. It's telling me to log in as admin to remove a program. It was fresh
out of the box,is it possible there's another admin set up I can't see? when
I look at users/profiles, I'm the only one listed and administrator is next
to my name.
Thank You for your help,