I just logged onto my Windows Vista Account and all my information was
changed. My pictures, documents, and computer games were all deleted from my
account! Then there was a little pop-up near the clock on the lower right
hand corner that told me not to log out or else all the new account info
would be saved. It also said to contact an administrator. Please email me
at jon_dlin@xxxxxx with your name and a subject of "Temporary Accounts".