Originally Posted by Lydia
What is it doing and what method are you using?
I have mine set to only allow cookies per site to remember the login for the site after I check the "Remember me" type box at the site. This way I'm automatically logged in when I visit the site next as long as the cookie does not get deleted. Option Two in this tutorial can show you more on this. Cookies
This tutorial may be of help to you if you use the other method in the "Stored User Names and Passwords" window. Stored User Names and Passwords
Hope this helps,