I don't know how this happened as I did NOT change or alter any settings. I
did surf the net yesterday.
Whenever I cut a folder and paste it elsewhere, it puts the two people
shared icon on it. When I hit the folder properties, it states that the
folder is not shared. When I go to delete the folder, it says it IS shared
and when I try to delete it, it locks up.
I do not want any of this shared folder stuff enabled. How do I get rid of
If I copy - paste a folder, it does not put the share icon on it and does
If I cut - paste a folder, it does.