it's a Chinese forum http://www.vistafans.com (aka http://bbs.pcbeta.com )
this website may restrict some overseas IP to access and registration may
required to view certain contents.
Someone forward this to MS legal department please !!
Chinese Vista 32bit/64bit download (over thousands of participants since Dec
1,2006)
http://www.vistafans.com/thread-68026-1-1.html
Latest KMS server update
http://www.vistafans.com/viewthread.php?tid=66374
image of KMS activation (first server)
http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/7913/kms01nk5.gif
image of KMS activation (second server)
http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/1599/kms02yr8.jpg
http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/7045/kms03rr7.jpg
third KMS server, 220.133.135.222: 1688 (this server created by VMware)
etc... all can be found in http://www.vistafans.com (aka
http://bbs.pcbeta.com )
Those KMS servers now run part-time irregularly and by members' request.
From the KMS threads in the forum, you can easily read that those KMS
servers actually
started service since mid Nov.
www.vistafans.com (aka http://bbs.pcbeta.com ) also include huge amount of
illegal Vista resources !!


