I save hundreds of photos/graphics in each folder and arrange them according
to how I personally want them arranged. However, when I close and later
return to my folders, all the photos/graphics are rearranged according to
thier names. Is there any way I can stop this from happening? It's
frustrating and very time-consuming!! I wish Dell had allowed me to opt out
of VISTA ! Thanks in advance for any help that may be offered.