Draft message opened from 'All drafts' copied with each 'Save' [bug]

P

Peter.R

I have noticed that if I open a draft message from within the 'All drafts' Quick view, every time I save it after the first save, a *copy* of it is saved to 'Drafts'. Thus, if I save it ten times, I get nine copies (plus the original) of it in Drafts.
--
Cheers,
Peter
(Windows XP Pro SP2 with Windows Live Mail 12.0.1606)
"There are more things in Heaven and earth, Horatio, than are dreamt of in your philosophy." - Shakespeare
---------------
 

My Computer

Top