Maintenance

H

hj

If I do the clean up messages in the maintenance/ trouble shooting section
does all my emails get deleted? Or just old email and headers in the
archives? Not sure what the claen up actually does.

Thanks
 

My Computer

B

Bruce Hagen

The 'Clean Up Now' option is only for newsgroups and will do nothing, pro
or con, for your e-mail.
--
Bruce Hagen
MS-MVP [Mail]
Imperial Beach, CA


"hj" <[email protected]> wrote in message
news:[email protected]

> If I do the clean up messages in the maintenance/ trouble shooting
> section
> does all my emails get deleted? Or just old email and headers in the
> archives? Not sure what the claen up actually does.
>
> Thanks
 

My Computer

Top