I have a laptop. Recently upgraded to Vista Ultimate 32 so that I could connect to network at new employer. Tech rep said he "mirrored" my profile between the two user's now on the laptop.
My question is what do I need to do so that if I make a change to file XYZ on the C: while logged in under username1, visible to me when I am looking on the C: from the username2. Files that were existant prior to the upgrade are visible under both usernames. But...if I make a change the a file while under one username, then try to pull up the same file from username2, I do not see the changes, just the original file.
Thanks for any help you can provide.