This software when a person signs onto a library pc gives them 60 minutes then times them out. It then changes to a screen that tells them their session has timed out but when on Vista also immediately brings up the Shutdown dialog box with Sleep, Logoff etc. You cannot cancel this box; it forces you to do something. What is is supposed to do and does when on XP is reset itself after 1 minute for the next user. Why would it be making the shutdown dialog box come up on Vista but not XP and is there a way to stop it?