My wife uses yahoo mail with IE. She opened a 2007 word document and made changes to it an then hit Ctrl S and emailed it back to the sender. The sender received the original document and not the changes...Where does the Ctrl S save the document to? Does it save it all? I'm still lost with Vista.
- State/Region Flag
- us texas