I manage all backups on our home computers and no one seems to understand that personal files scattered across several disks leads to lost person information. I have two disks C: & D: I want to force all user files to be saved to D: only. All user accounts are created on C: and whenever a document is saved, by default, it is saved in the C:\users\user name\Documents folder. I would like to change this so that all documents would be saved automatically, by default, to D:\/users\user name\Document folder. Can this be done, if so how?