• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Cleaning out files

#1
This is probably a beginner question, but I want to know if after a windows update has been installed, can I delete the update itself. To me, it seems that after the update is installed and I keep the original - that I have two copies of the same thing on my computer. Hope this makes sense. Thanks for your time and answer.
 

richc46

Staff member
Vista Guru
Gold Member
#2